No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	Dr.San San	Director General	Chairman
	Aye	Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
2	Daw Khin	Deputy Director General	Vice
	May Nu	Department of Social Welfare	Chairman
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
3	Daw Lae Yin	Director	Member
	Win	Early Childhood Division	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
4	U Kyaw Lin	Director	Member
	Htin	Social Protection Division, Department of Social	
		Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
5	U Kyaw Myo	Director	Member
	Thant	ICT/ Rehabilitation with Disabilities Division	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
6	Daw Swe Swe	Director	Member
	Lin	Women Development Division	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
7	Dr. Kay Thi	Director	Member
	Kyaw	Yangon Social Welfare Office	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
8	Daw Su Mon	Deputy Director	Member
	Soe	Child and Youth sub-division	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
9	Daw Khin	Deputy Director	Member
	Moe Wai	Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
10	Daw Wai Wai	Deputy Director	Member
	Phyo Hlaing	Day Care Center for the Aged	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
11	Daw Khin	Deputy Director	Member
	Thuzar Aye	ECCD Resource Center, Department of Social Welfare	
1.5		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
12	Daw Yi Yi	Deputy Director	Member
	Shwe	Elderly sub-division, Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	

Social Welfare Services Occupational Competency Standard Committee

13	Daw Aye	Assistant Director	Member
	Myint Yi	Child and Youth sub-division	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
14	Daw NweNi	Assistant Director	Member
	Hlaing	Rehabilitation with Disabilities sub-division	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
15	Daw Yi Mar	Assistant Director	Member
	Tin	Rehabilitation with Disabilities Training School	
		Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
16	U Aye Min	Director	Secretary
	Nyuint	Department of Social Welfare	
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	
17	Daw Zin Mar	Assistant Director	Joint-
	Khaing	Department of Social Welfare	Secretary
		Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement	